American
Rock & Roll
Billy Coulter

Thursday, September 28
Bump 'n Grind SAW Songwriter Showcase
Billy Coulter & Bill Williams w/Lauren Calve & Jahnel Daliya
7:30-9pm showtime - No Cover
1200 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD


Sunday, October 1
Takoma Street Festival
Billy Coulter Band
1pm showtime - FREE!

Carroll & Columbia Avenues
Takoma Park, MD


Saturday, October 14
The Music Cafe
Billy Coulter Band
8-11pm showtime
26528-B Ridge Road, Damascus, MD

 

Thursday, October 26
Bump 'n Grind SAW Songwriter Showcase
Billy Coulter & Bill Williams w/Karen Collins & Craig Cummings
7:30-9pm showtime - No Cover
1200 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD


Monday, October 30
Institute of Musical Traditions
Tribute to Cat Stevens All-star line-up!
7:30pm showtime
Saint Mark Presbyterian Church Hall,
10701 Old Georgetown Rd, Rockville, MD, 20852


Tuesday, November 7
Bethesda Blues & Jazz
Seth Kibel's Songs of Snark and Despair CD Release All-star line-up!
8 pm showtime
7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

 

Saturday, November 11
New Deal Cafe
Billy Coulter Band
8:30-11:30pm showtime
113 Centerway
Roosevelt Center, Greenbelt, MD


 

Thursday, November 30
Creative Alliance

Seth Kibel's Songs of Snark and Despair CD Release All-star line-up!
7:30pm showtime
3134 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD


Monday, December 4
Downtown Holiday Market

Billy and Arch bring on the holiday cheer!
12-2PM FREE!
F Street NW between 7th & 9th
Washington, DC

Saturday, December 9
The Music Cafe
Billy Coulter Band Holiday Show w/Ruthie & The Wranglers!
8-11pm showtime
26528-B Ridge Road,
Damascus, MD


Thursday, December 21
Bump 'n Grind SAW Songwriter Showcase

Billy Coulter w/Bill Williams - Special Holiday Edition!
7:30-9pm showtime
1200 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD

 

Saturday, December 31
First Night Alexandria
Billy Coulter Band
7:45, 9:15 and 10:45pm showtimes
Fraternal Order of Eagles 871
1015 Cameron Street
Alexandria, VA